Skip to main content

 Party Leadership 

CHAMBERS COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY OFFICIALS
2020 - 2022

COUNTY CHAIRMAN

Eric Smith
P.O. Box 467
Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580
email:  smithe_70@hotmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Danny Campbell
email:

SECRETARY

Mayes Middleton
email:  mayes.middleton@gmail.com

TREASURER

John Feist
feistjw@windstream.net

PRECINCT CHAIRS

Pct. 1 - Susan Leblanc
skleblanc@hotmail.com

Pct. 2 - Wendy Copeland
wcopeland@nees.us.com

Pct. 3 - Loretta Emmons
lomike98@sbcglobal.net

Pct. 4 - Steve Villemez
svillemez@hotmail.com

Pct. 5 - Jackey Lasater -
jackeyl@hotmail.com
 
Pct. 6 -  Kevin Foltz
foltz27@protonmail.com

Pct. 7 - Sonja Moore
sc_dee_33_1966@yahoo.com

Pct. 8 - Gary Hilliard
gryhillrd@aol.com

Pct. 9 - Rachal Hisler
rjacksonhisler@yahoo.com

Pct. 10 - Tracie Brown Fisher
tfisher@hrmlawyers.com

Pct. 11 - Wendi Montoya
wendi@aitravelhut.com

Pct. 12 - Bobby Way
bobw1212@aol.com

Pct. 14 - VACANT

Pct. 15 - Kelly Riggs
kriggs001@gmail.com

    Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
    Republicans on the move!

    Paid for by

    CHAMBERS COUNTY GOP
    P.O. Box 467
    Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580-0467
    Email: info@chamberscountygop.net

    Site Powered By
        Houston Pro Site Builder
        Online web site design