Skip to main content

 Party Leadership 

CHAMBERS COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY OFFICIALS
2018 - 2020

COUNTY CHAIRMAN

Eric Smith
P.O. Box 467
Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580
email:  smithe_70@hotmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Brian Hawthorne
email:

SECRETARY

Mayes Middleton
email:  mayes.middleton@gmail.com

TREASURER

John Feist
email: feistjw@windstream.net

PRECINCT CHAIRS

Pct. 1 - Susan Leblanc
email: skleblanc@hotmail.com

Pct. 2 - Wendy Copeland
email: wcopeland@nees.us.com

Pct. 3 - Loretta Emmons
email: lomike98@sbcglobal.net

Pct. 4 - Steve Villemez
email: svillemez@hotmail.com

Pct. 5 - Jackey Lasater -
email: jackeyl@hotmail.com
 
Pct. 6 -  Kevin Foltz

Pct. 7 - Sonja Moore
email: sc_dee_33_1966@yahoo.com

Pct. 8 - Gary Hilliard
email: gryhillrd@aol.com


Pct. 9 - Rachal Hisler
email: rjacksonhisler@yahoo.com

Pct. 10 - Tracie Brown Fisher
tfisher@hrmlawyers.com

Pct. 11 - Wendi Montoya
wendi@aitravelhut.com

Pct. 12 - Bobby Way - 409-656-5655
email: bobw1212@aol.com

Pct. 14 - VACANT

Pct. 15 - Kelly Riggs

kriggs001@gmail.com

713.816.2178

DONATE

Venmo: @ChambersCountyGOP

    Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
    Republicans on the move!

    Paid for by

    CHAMBERS COUNTY GOP
    P.O. Box 467
    Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580-0467
    Email: info@chamberscountygop.net

    Site Powered By
        Houston Pro Site Builder
        Online web site design