Skip to main content

Below is a list of the Republican candidates that will be on the ballot in Chambers County.  Additional information is available on the Secretary of State's website at:

County Candidates

County Judge- Jimmie Sylvia

County Treasurer- Nikki Whittington

County Clerk- Heather Hawthorne

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1 - Celia Devillier

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 - Mike Wheat

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5 - David Hatfield

Federal Candidates

       Precinct Chair Candidates


    Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
    Republicans on the move!

    Paid for by

    P.O. Box 467
    Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580-0467

    Site Powered By
        Houston Pro Site Builder
        Online web site design